Les membres

Prénom & NomClub de Golf
Courriel
Denis MarcotteAuberge et Club de Golf Héritageinfo@golfheritage.com
Geneviève DionClub de Golf Acton Valedirection@golfactonvale.qc.ca
Jean-François CôtéClub de Golf Alpindirection@alpin.qc.ca
Isabelle RacetteClub de Golf Atlantideiracette@golfatlantide.com
Kerry DonohueClub de Golf Beaconsfieldgm@bgcinc.ca
Jean-François VeilleuxClub de Golf Beaucevilleadministration@golfbeauceville.net
Alain SimardClub de Golf Bellechassegolfbellechasse@videotron.ca
Philippe MongeauClub de Golf Beloeildg@golfbeloeil.qc.ca
Ginette VeilletteClub de Golf Belvedère (le)dirgen@clubsportsbelvedere.com
Martin GenestClub de Golf Berthiermartin@golfberthier.com
Gary LagdenClub de Golf Blainvillier Le)dg@golfblainvillier.com
Yves TremblayClub de Golf Bouchervilledo@golfboucherville.com
Marc GélinasClub de Golf Cap-Rougedirection@golfcap-rouge.qc.ca
Martin DucharmeClub de Golf Château Bromontmducharme@chateaubromont.com
Sébastien IssaLe Château Montebellosebastien.issa@fairmont.com
Carl BouchardClub de Golf Chicoutimidirecteur@golfchicoutimi.com
Yves BretonClub de Golf Coaticookgolfcoaticook@videotron.ca
Jacques SévignyClub de Golf Continentalgolfcontinental@videotron.ca
David-Etienne BouchardClub de Golf Country Club Mtl.dg@mcountryclub.com
Martin LacasseClub de Golf Dallaire (Municipal)lavantage@gml19.ca
Réjean LalancetteClub de Golf Dolbeau-Mistassini (9)golfdolbeau@osdm.ca
Jean-Philippe RobillardClub de Golf Domaine Rouvillejp.robillard@domainederouville.com
Junior JuneauGolf Saint-Prime sur le lacdirection@golfstprime.com
Claude GamacheClub de Golf Drummondvillegamachepro@gmail.com
Éric TaylorClub de Golf Dufferin Heightsetaylor@dufferinheightsgolf.com
Yanick LangloisClub de Golf Epiphanie ( L')dg@golfdelepiphanie.com
Annabelle DavidClub de Golf Expressa.david@mulliganinternational.com
Steven AllenClub de Golf Farnhamstevenallen@videotron.ca
Bernard St-GermainClub de Golf Glendalenicole.lapointe@golf-glendale.com
Éric RenaldClub de Golf Godefroydg@golfgodefroy.qc.ca
Steve CareauClub de Golf Grand Vallon (Le)scareau@legrandvallon.com
Denis MenegazzoClub de Golf Hemmingfordd.menegazzo@golfhemmingford.com
Alexandre GravelClub de Golf Hériotag@golf-heriot.com
Sylvie ChevarieClub de Golf Hillsdales.chevarie@hillsdalegolf.com
Christian HamelClub de Golf Islesmerechamel@clublink.ca
Caroline MainvilleClub de Golf Joliettecmainville@golfjoliette.ca
Alexandre VerhoefClub de Golf Knowltonaverhoef@knowltongc.ca
Yves EmardClub de Golf Lac Champlaininfo@golflacchamplain.com
Thomas FontanelClub de Golf Lac Méganticdg.golfmegantic@sogetel.net
Jean-Daniel FortinClub de Golf Lac St-Jeaninfo@golflacstjean.qc.ca
Dany PoulinClub de Golf Lac St-Josephdanpou@golflacst-joseph.com
Mario GelinasClub de Golf Laurentides (le) (9)mariogelinas@outlook.com
Bruno HamelinClub de Golf Laval sur le Lacbhamelin@clsll.ca
Christian VermetteClub de Golf Lotbinièrechristianvermette@golflotbiniere.com
Jean-Philippe MoffetClub de Golf Manoir Richelieujean-philippe.moffet@fairmont.com
Guy FaucherClub de Golf Milby Leadmin@golfmilby.com
René NoelClub de Golf Mirage (Le)renen@golfmirage.ca
Ève GaudetClub de Golf Montcalmegaudet@golfmontcalm.qc.ca
Simon BlouinClub de Golf Mont-Orfordsblouin@orford.com
Louise CôtéClub de Golf Mount Brunolcote@golfmbcc.com
Christian DionneClub de Golf Montmagnyadmgolfmontmagny@globetrotter.net
Marc VilleneuveClub de Golf Murray Baymarcvilleneuve@golfmurraybay.com
Mario PoulinClub de Golf Napiervillegerant@golfnapierville.ca
Tony CardClub de Golf North Hatleygolfnorthhatley@cgocable.ca
Étienne MeunierClub de Golf Owl's Heade.meunier@owlshead.com
Mathieu LivingstoneClub de Golf Parcours des Cerfsmlivingstone@srpl.ca
Tristan WildClub de Golf Pinegrovetristanw@golfpinegrove.ca
Dany RousseauClub de Golf Portagedrousseau@leportage.com
Martine DesgagnéLe Club de golf Port-Alfred incclub.portalfred@royaume.com
Alain FilionClub de Golf Ricochetgolfricochet@murdock.qc.ca
Stéphane MorinClub de Golf Rocher (Le)golflerocher@hotmail.com
Vincent CacchioneClub de Golf Rosemèrevcacchione@clublink.ca
France ArseneaultClub de Golf Royal Estrieclubdegolfasbestos@cgocable.ca
Mario BouchardClub de Golf Royal Québecmbouchard@royalquebec.com
Stéphane MaltaisClub de Golf Saguenay-Arvidadg@golfsaguenayarvida.com
Jacques MessaraClub de Golf Sherbrookedirection@golfsherbrooke.com
Sophie LegaultClub de Golf Sorel-Tracydg@golflesdunes.com
Marc FaubertClub de Golf St-Anicetmarc@golfstanicet.com
Stéphanie DionneClub de Golf St-DonatStephanie@stephaniedionne.ca
Maité BoilyClub de Golf St-Georgesmaite@golfstgeorges.com
Bruno ChicoineClub de Golf St-Hyacinthedg@golfsthyacinthe.com
Isabelle LégerClub de golf St-Janvier inc.isabelle@golfstjanvier.com
Eric BriandClub de Golf St-Jeaneric@golfstjean.ca
Andrée ChampagneClub de Golf St-Jean de Mathainfo@golfmatha.com
Gilles RemyClub de Golf Saint-Lambert (9)gilles@golfstlambert.com
Claude RobitailleClub de Golf St-Pacômegolfst-pacome@videotron.ca
Daniel PilonClub de Golf St-Zotiqueinfo@golfst-zotique.qc.ca
Marc MorencyClub de Golf Stonehamdirection@golfstoneham.com
Marco JettéClub de golf Summerleamarco.jette@summerlea.com
André RaymondClub de Golf Tempête (La)araymond@golflatempete.com
Valérie LangtonClub de Golf Terrebonneinfo@golfterrebonne.ca
Yvan DoyonClub de Golf Thetford Minesyvan@clubdegolfthetford.com
Franco SirianniClub de Golf Triangle D'Orfrancodg@golftriangledor.com
Martin BergeronClub de Golf Val-Morinm.bergeron@golfvalmorin.com
Aurel CuerrierClub de Golf Valleyfielddg@clubdegolfvalleyfield.com
Patrice ForcierClub de Golf Vallée du Richelieupforcier@valleedurichelieu.com
Alain DanaultClub de Golf Victoriavilleadanault@golfvictoriaville.com
Joslin CoderreClub de Golf Waterloojoslin@golfwaterloo.ca
Cris TomaClub de Golf Whitlockctoma@whitlockgcc.com
Jean-Pierre BeaulieuGolf Québecjpbeaulieu@golfquebec.org
Patrice ForcierLe Regroupement PARpforcier@valleedurichelieu.com
Isabelle MénardClub de Golf Royal Laurentienisabel@rorallaurentien.com
Julie CloutierL'Ardoise Golfinfo@billardlardoise.com
Kevin MontplaisirClub de Golf Royal Charbourg kevin@royalcharbourg.com
Luc LabbéClub de Golf Cowansvilleinfo@golfcowansville.com
Francis CorbeilClub de Golf de la Vallée des Fortsdg@golfvalleedesforts.com
Kevin MontplaisirClub de Golf Mont-Tourbillonkevin@royalcharbourg.com
Alain DanaultClub de Golf Lauriercpaquin@golflaurier.com
Martin LacasseGolf Lavantagelavantage@gml19.ca
Jacinthe PlouffeGolf St-Jéromegolfstjerome@videotron.ca
Bernard St-GermainCentre de golf UFOnicole.lapointe@golf-glendale.com
Steven PertThe Kanawaki Golf Clubsteve.pert@kanawakigolf.com